Press "Enter" to skip to content

Happily Ever After

Happily Ever After is a Singaporean television drama series produced in 2007. This is a modern adaptation of the ancient legend, Cowherd and Weaving Maiden

Title: 凡间新仙人 / Fan Jian Xin Xian Ren / Happily Ever After
Episodes: 20
Broadcast network: MediaCorp Ch 8
Broadcast period: 2007-Feb-06 to 2007-Mar-05
Air time: Weekdays 21:00 to 22:00

Elvin Ng as Cowherd, Yang Tianying 牛郎 / 杨天鹰
Joanne Peh as Weaving Maiden, Wang Tianqin 织女 / 王天琴
Zhang Yao Dong (张耀栋) as Wu Gang 吴刚
Fiona Xie (谢宛谕) as Chang’e, Lu Yue 陆月
Ben Yeo (杨志龙) as Pigsy, Master Zhu Wanjin 朱万金
Chen Li Ping (陈莉萍) as Madam Wang 王夫人
San Yow (姚玟隆) as Erlang Deity, Yang Jian 二郎神
Huang Wen Yong (黄文永) as Jade Emperor 玉皇大帝

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *