Press "Enter" to skip to content

My Lovely Fool

My Lovely FoolMy Lovely Fool is a Korean drama series about a woman (Cha-Yeon) who grows up in an orphanage with her friend Ho-Tae, Cha-Yeon got married and had a child named Duri and then got divorced. Duri, is born ill and, Cha-Yeon had to earn money to save her son, Cha-Yeon does whatever she needs, and agrees to marry the rich Dong-Ju who uses Cha-Yeon to create a scandal, so his current wife Seung-Hye would divorce him. Dong-Ju and Seung-Hye did not marry out of love and after endurng a difficult marriage they agree to divorce, and after divorce, Seung-Hye begins to fall for Ho-Tae who is irresponsible but charismatic in his own way… to add complication to the mix, Seu Hekyeong is attracted to Dong-Ju for his wealth and status, but Dong-Ju begins to fall for Cha-Yeon whom he married on paper just to get out of his marriage… Meanwhile, Seung-Hye’s sister Eun-Woo is a patient at the hospital where Dong-Ju’s brother Dong-Hyeon works as a medical resident.

Title: Nae-sa-rang-mot-nan-ee
English title: My Lovely Fool
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: SBS
Broadcast period: 2006-Aug-11 to 2006-Oct-13

Kim Ji Yeong as Cha Yeon
Kim Yoo Seok as Ho Tae
Park Sang Min as Dong Ju
Wang Bitna as Seung Hye
Park Hye Yeong as Seu Hekyeong

Producer: Jo Dong Seok
Director: Shin Yun Seop
Writter: Jeong Ji woo


Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *