Press "Enter" to skip to content

Ten Brothers

Ten Brothers / 十兄弟 / Sap Heng Dei / Shu Hing Di is Hong Kong TV series. Kei Hau Yee is a spoiled wealthy girl. When she eats 10 magical seeds by accident, she gets pregnant. Chan Dai Ha lies that he is the father of her children, but Hau Yee dislikes him. Hau Yee gives birth to 10 strange children, these children become adults in one day, at night. Hau Yee and Dai Ha are scared but later take care of them and treat them like their own children. The couple lose their second and third son by accident and they were brought up by Man Sai Hung, a wealthy man.

Broadcast network: TVB
Total Episodes: 20
Genre: Fantasy, Comedy, Drama
Theme song: Kenix Kwok and Frankie Lam

Frankie Lam as Chan Dai Ha
Kenix Kwok as Kei Hau Yee
Chris Lai as Ah Tai (1st brother)
Lam Yuen Ying as Ah Yee (2nd brother)
Jack Wu as Ah Sam (3rd brother)
Don Li as Ah Sei (4th brother)
Law Kwun Fung as Ah Ng (5th brother)
Kwok Jing as Ah Lok (6th brother)
Matt Yeung Ming as Ah Chat (7th brother)
Cheung Chi Hin as Ah Pat (8th brother)
Ip Wai as Ah Gao (9th brother)
Wong Ping Hei as Ah Sap (10th brother)
Leila Tong as Hong Siu Lan
Nancy Wu as Yuen Tung Tung
Ellesmere Choi as Chow Ka Lai
Liu Kai Chi as Man Sai Hung

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *